jtemplate.ru - free extensions for joomla


The Session will consist of twelve (12) Elders divided into three classes of four each.  These will divide into Subcommittees.

The Session will meet monthly on the first Sunday at 12:30 p.m. under discretion of the Minister.  Each meeting will normally include a worship time, reports by Committees, recommendations for Session actions, and other essential business.

Committees of the Session are encouraged to set regular meetings during the year and report activity to the Session.


Clerk of Session 2016:  Kenneth Land
Class of 2016 Class of 2017 Class of 2018
Steve Swilley JoAnna Goss Cindy Cline
Kenneth Land Scott Justice Louise Douglas
Jerry Hathcock Melanie Smith David Parker
Margaret Ann Dover Leslie Voncannon Jim Smith